top of page

Great Things with Jimmy The K

Hey all!


So it has been a bit since we last chatted and I want to send a HUGE SHOUTOUT to the Dodgers for winning the shortened 2020 MLB Season. Now that the MLB season is over we will start to transition to the NBA and NFL, but we won't stop there. So what are some things that you can do to help boost both radio platforms I am affiliated with?


1) You can submit your sports questions for future consideration on a show or something new I plan on doing is doing a Jimmy The K Sports Q and A once a week on FB Live.


2) You can listen to the Jimmy The K Sports Show on Lime City Radio Network from 5-6 PM CDT on Wednesdays. But don't just stop here you can listen to other content there it is one wonderful internet radio station. You won't be sorry for listening and liking the page.


3) If you have a small business you can reach out to me and I will plug your small business on one of my internet stations I am affiliated with. Why internet radio? With internet radio we can reach a wide variety of new customers for you and I do all of this for free. In times like these you don't need to worry about another bill so this is what I am doing for small businesses.


4) Along the lines of number 3 if I decide that we are a good fit all I ask is that you plug both the internet stations that I am affiliated with. This becomes a win win for the both of us and I want you to get more clients and would love to continue to grow.


So that is some of the great things that is going on with the Jimmy The K Sports Show. Would you like to be heard all over the world? Would you like to not only increase your sales in the states but all over the world and overseas as well? Here's how you can get in touch with me regarding any of this:



How to listen to any of the internet stations I am affiliated with:


Also the Screamer Productions Radio Network from 8-9 PM CDT Wednesday nights

The Sports Hour with Jimmy The K and Abraham Alvarado

https://screamerproductions.radio12345.com/

bottom of page