top of page

Questions of the week


Here are some really intriguing questions we have received this week:

1) What are my thoughts on the new Bryce Harper deal? Shanna R. Seattle, Washington

---I am NOT intrigued by the big deals that these players are getting. I have got plenty of flack for this however I have seen what happens with these big deals and they normally don't turn out pretty. I have to give Harper props for wanting to only live in one city and to retire in that city. However, out of all these long term deals how many have we seen actually only stay in one city?

2) Who is my winner of the NFL free agency so far? Brad M. Cleveland, Ohio

---This one is a NO BRAINER! I absolutely think the team that has won free agency so far are the Cleveland Browns. Look at the arsenal that Baker Mayfield has now. Offensively this team looks stout and defensively we saw what they did last year. So all in all if there is going to be a team that can give the Patriots a run for their money it is by far the Cleveland Browns.

3) If you could have any sports career in the world what would it be and why? Sabrina C. Los Angeles, CA

---Awesome question! If I could have any sports career in the world it would be running the play by play on either radio or television for the Texas Rangers. I have always been a big fan of Tom Grieve and would love to do play by play with one of the original Rangers.

Well those are the questions for this week and remember to have your questions answered shoot the following sites:

screamerproductions@yahoo.com

Facebook: AllAboutSportsZone

Twitter:@JimmyKersey1

Thanks and have a wonderful week boys and girls! :)


bottom of page